Boards, Councils, Committees & Workgroups Details - International Safe Transit Association
Standards Council
ISTA's Standards Council will act on all matters that are technical in nature including development of new protocols, review and maintenance of existing protocols and approval of technical changes to existing protocols.
Details on how the Standards Council shall function can be found in ISTA Technical Division Operational Guide: Technical Division Structure and Operation. Details on the process for development and maintenance of ISTA's protocols can be found in ISTA Technical Division Operating Guide: Policies Governing the Development and Maintenance of ISTA Protocols.
Boards, Councils, Committees & Workgroups Member Information
Chris Phan
Mr. Mojeed Adeola Akinola
Applied Materials - Varian Semiconductor Equipment
James Bisha
Chainalytics LLC
Dr. John Bouldin
Center for Packaging and Unit Load Design - Virginia Tech
Joseph Fair
Lexmark International, Inc.
Brandon Hink
Packaging Corporation of America
Eric Hiser
Michael Kuebler
Earl Lee, Jr.
Damon Lucenta
Mr. Shane Miller
Sauder Woodworking Co.
Morten Pedersen
Danish Technological Institute
Alexis Rich
RIT - Packaging Science Program
Anthony Rizzo
Cold Chain Technologies
Lucas Venechuk
Highlight Industries