Boards, Councils, Committees & Workgroups Details - International Safe Transit Association
Global Board of Directors
The Global Board of Directors shall be the governing body over all councils, divisions, committees and activities of the Association.
Boards, Councils, Committees & Workgroups Member Information
Greg Batt
Clemson University
William Green
IBM Corporation
Chris Phan
(Standards Council Chair)
PMI Worldwide
Quinto Marini
(Research Council Chair)
UPS Customer Solutions
Mike Gabriel
(North America Division Board Chair)
Land O'Lakes
A.J. Gruber
(ISTA President)
Sam Sheppard Fidler
(Immediate Past Chair)
Patrick McDavid
(Education Council Chair)
ABF Freight
Ed Church
(Director Emeritus)
Dwight Schmidt
(Director Emeritus)
Consult Schmidt LLC
LU Binglin
(China Division Board Chair)
ISTA China
Kyle Dunno
(Certification Council Chair)
RIT - Packaging Science Program
Jongkyoung Kim
(Asia Pacific Division Board Chair)
Michelle Bryson
Barry Wehmiller
Nora Crivello
Westpak, Inc. - Northern California
Greg Fornasiero
The Home Depot
Eric Joneson
Lansmont Corporation
Jill Martin
The Dow Chemical Co.
Rodney Prater
SC Johnson, A Family Co.
Jonathan Quinn
Stuart Roberts
Mr Alberto Tellechea
Safe Load Testing Technologies